7 thoughts on “FOTO Cel mai mare penis din lume este aproape la fel de lung cât cel mai mic om de pe Planetă

    • :-) It may be interesting for some women, but this is not my post… it’s Té’s post – my friend & author of this international blog… :-) You may have noticed we’re 3 editors… :-)

  1. I hit the translation button but it does not translate on your posts only shows how to add button to one’s blog. So it seems it is just an add not a translator (?).

    • I will check, but you always can use Google translator, it’s the best ( copy + paste if you are real curious :-) ) If you browse with Chrome there are many translation applications which offer translations to you.

    • I checked and if you scroll down you put the blog link, and chose from which language to which language. Please try again, click in the widget and scroll down

Comentariile nu sunt permise.